Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines – 5th May 2016 – The following thirty (30) under 19 players have gained selection to commence training on Saturday 7th May 2016 for possible selection to the SVG National team for the 2016 WICBC tournament. The tournament this year will be hosted in SVG, from 27th June – 4th July 2016. SVG is the defending champion.

The squad was selected by Arnold Gilkes – Chairman, Samuel Holder, and Roxell John, who is alternating in the absence of Samantha Lynch, who is currently on a coaching course.

  1. Jeremy Layne
  2. Othneil Lewis
  3. Shane Roberts
  4. Husani Porter
  5. Vincent Cupid
  6. Dellon Douglas
  7. Glenroy Jacobs
  8. Erwin Williams
  9. Kerwin Williams
  10. Cklon Mc Kie
  11. Urnel Thomas
  12. Rayon Williams
  13. Gregory Wyllie
  14. Alistair Shallow
  15. Tjourne Pope
  16. Jahiel Walters
  17. Romondo Browne
  18. Javin Liverpool
  19. Jadiel Chance
  20. Raynalson Hillocks
  21. Bradley Richards
  22. Rasheed Frederick
  23. Ronaldo Franklyn
  24. Tilron Harry
  25. Godwin Roban
  26. Durrant Nero
  27. Sammy Peters
  28. Rayshawn Durrant
  29. Duroney May
  30. Handel Roban

Written by Kishore Shallow

President of the SVGCA Inc. since 2014. Professionally, an IT / Business Consultant, with extensive experience in Information Systems. Academic background includes MBA (Specialization in Finance), BSc (Hons) Applied Business Computing, and currently a DBA Candidate (with focus on Financial Management). Learn more about Kishore on LinkedIn.