The National Lotteries Neil Williams 20/20 2017 edition will begin on Sunday 8th January.

The preliminary round of the tournament sees a record 18 teams competing in three groups.

New comers to the competition from the last edition are: Owia Stars, Strike Eagles, Smashers and R.W Sporting World SVG Community College.

The two top teams from each group from the preliminary round will advance to a Super Six, round robin second round, from which the top two teams will contest the tournaments’ Final.

UPDATE: Victors One were crowned champions on 4th March 2016, at the Sion Hill Playing Field, defeating Team Rivals by 4 wickets.

Written by Jenry Ollivierre

Jenry is a very passionate lover of anything Cricket, which his life totally revolves around. When not tweaking off breaks or trying to heave himself off the ground hitting boundaries, he spends a lot of his time watching cricket, writing code and fishing.