About Us

/About Us
About Us 2017-10-15T03:24:25+00:00

Main Office: Arnos Vale

Foundation Year: 1947

Year Incorporated: 2015

Incorporation Name: St Vincent and the Grenadines Cricket Association Inc

Purpose: To govern and develop cricket throughout St Vincent and the Grenadines.

Executive Members:

  • Dr. Kishore Shallow – President
  • Mr. Miles Bascombe – 1st Vice President
  • Mr. Denis Byam – 2nd Vice President
  • Mr. Samuel Holder – Secretary
  • Mr. Cleton Burnett – Assistant Secretary
  • Mr. Jenry Ollivierre – Treasurer
  • Mr. Deighton Butler – Committee Member
  • Mrs. Samantha Lynch – Committee Member
  • Mr. Roland Wilkinson– Committee Member
  • Mr. Dyke Cato – Committee Member